Positive feedback

We are on a journey to be the best at what we do in all the markets and geographies in which we operate and although we pride ourselves on living up to this in everything we do, every day it’s your views that shape whether we achieve this goal. Your feedback is vital to us doing things better and we want you to tell us about it so we can either do more of the things that you like or thought went well or stop doing the things that you don’t think you need us to do. If you feel that there was some aspect of what we did that was either really good, or could be improved, please let me know directly or use the email address below. Your feedback will be completely confidential unless you tell me otherwise.

Accountancy & Finance Recruitment

Accountancy & Finance Recruitment

Contact Richard Chamberlain on:
T : 07773 256 098
E : rchamberlain@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Richard Chamberlain
Charity & Not-for-Profit Recruitment

Charity & Not-for-Profit Recruitment

Contact Paula Barber on:
T : 07858 518 413
E : pbarber@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Paula Barber
Digital Marketing & IT Recruitment

Digital Marketing & IT Recruitment

Contact Vanessa Hastings on:
T : 07858 518 412
E : vhastings@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Vanessa Hastings
Executive Search & Interim Management

Executive Search & Interim Management

Contact Neil Edwards on:
T : 07858 518 415
E : nedwards@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Neil Edwards
Key Accounts & Projects

Key Accounts & Projects

Contact Lisa Brewster on:
T : 07799 410 817
E : lbrewster@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Lisa Brewster

Professional & Technical Leadership & Management Recruitment

Contact Natalie Poskitt on:
T : 07798 938 892
E : nposkitt@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Natalie Poskitt
Contact Pete Shillito on:
T : 07792 268 685
E : pshillito@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Pete Shillito
Ask a question about Brewster Partners

Operations and Central Services

Contact Sarah Wilding on:
T : 07943 354 948
E : swilding@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sarah Wilding
Alternatively, if you would feel more comfortable or it is more appropriate, please contact Nigel Brewster directly on:
T : 07758 112 002
E : nbrewster@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Nigel Brewster
Contact someone in Yorkshire

Office Managing Partner – Leeds

Contact Sara Clark on:
T : 07858 518 436
E : sclark@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sara Clark

Office Managing Partner – Sheffield & Doncaster, Partner CFO and Senior Finance Practice

Contact Richard Chamberlain on:
T : 07773 256 098
E : rchamberlain@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Richard Chamberlain
Contact someone in the North West

Operations Manager – Executive Assistant to Nigel Brewster & Sir Nigel Knowles

Contact Sarah Wilding on:
T : 07943 354 948
E : swilding@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sarah Wilding
Contact someone in the East Midlands

Operations Manager – Executive Assistant to Nigel Brewster & Sir Nigel Knowles

Contact Sarah Wilding on:
T : 07943 354 948
E : swilding@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sarah Wilding