Complaints

We are on a journey to be the best at what we do in all the markets and geographies in which we operate and although we pride ourselves on living up to this in everything we do, we are also aware that this won’t happen all of the time. There will be times when we won’t get everything right. On the hopefully, rare, occasions that this does happen, we’d like you to tell us about it so that we can either apologise, do something differently or make changes to how we do things to make sure it doesn’t happen again. If you feel that we’ve got some aspect of what we do wrong in dealing with you, or we could have done things better, please contact the relevant person from the list below. All we ask is that you are constructive and give us the opportunity to deal with your complaint.

Accountancy & Finance Recruitment

Accountancy & Finance Recruitment

Contact Richard Chamberlain on:
T : 07773 256 098
E : rchamberlain@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Richard Chamberlain
Charity & Not-for-Profit Recruitment

Charity & Not-for-Profit Recruitment

Contact Paula Barber on:
T : 07858 518 413
E : pbarber@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Paula Barber
Digital Marketing & IT Recruitment

Digital Marketing & IT Recruitment

Contact Vanessa Hastings on:
T : 07858 518 412
E : vhastings@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Vanessa Hastings
Executive Search & Interim Management

Executive Search & Interim Management

Contact Neil Edwards on:
T : 07858 518 415
E : nedwards@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Neil Edwards
Key Accounts & Projects

Key Accounts & Projects

Contact Sarah Wilding on:
T : 01302 308 040
E : swilding@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sarah Wilding

Professional & Technical Leadership & Management Recruitment

Contact Natalie Poskitt on:
T : 07798 938 892
E : nposkitt@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Natalie Poskitt
Contact Pete Shillito on:
T : 07792 268 685
E : pshillito@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Pete Shillito
Ask a question about Brewster Partners

Operations and Central Services

Contact Sarah Wilding on:
T : 01302 308 040
E : swilding@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sarah Wilding
Alternatively, if you would feel more comfortable or it is more appropriate, please contact Nigel Brewster directly on:
T : 07758 112 002
E : nbrewster@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Nigel Brewster
Contact someone in Yorkshire

Office Managing Partner – Leeds

Contact Sara Clark on:
T : 07858 518 436
E : sclark@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sara Clark

Office Managing Partner – Sheffield & Doncaster, Partner CFO and Senior Finance Practice

Contact Richard Chamberlain on:
T : 07773 256 098
E : rchamberlain@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Richard Chamberlain
Contact someone in the North West

Operations Manager – Executive Assistant to Nigel Brewster & Sir Nigel Knowles

Contact Sarah Wilding on:
T : 01302 308 040
E : swilding@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sarah Wilding
Contact someone in the East Midlands

Operations Manager – Executive Assistant to Nigel Brewster & Sir Nigel Knowles

Contact Sarah Wilding on:
T : 01302 308 040
E : swilding@brewsterpartners.co.uk
Sarah Wilding