Complaints

We are on a journey to be the best at what we do in all the markets and geographies in which we operate and although we pride ourselves on living up to this in everything we do, we are also aware that this won’t happen all of the time. There will be times when we won’t get everything right. On the hopefully, rare, occasions that this does happen, we’d like you to tell us about it so that we can either apologise, do something differently or make changes to how we do things to make sure it doesn’t happen again. If you feel that we’ve got some aspect of what we do wrong in dealing with you, or we could have done things better, please contact the relevant person from the list below. All we ask is that you are constructive and give us the opportunity to deal with your complaint.

Charity & Not-for-Profit Recruitment in Yorkshire & Humber

Contact Paula Barber on:
T: 07858 518 413
E: pbarber@brewsterpartners.co.uk

Paula Barber

Accountancy & Finance Recruitment for Yorkshire & Humber

Contact Richard Chamberlain on:
T: 07773 256 098
E: rchamberlain@brewsterpartners.co.uk

Richard Chamberlain

Professional & Technical Support Recruitment for Yorkshire & Humber

Contact Lisa Brewster on:
T: 07799 410 817
E: lbrewster@brewsterpartners.co.uk

Lisa Brewster

Professional & Technical Leadership & Management Recruitment

Contact Natalie Poskitt on:
T: 07798 938 892
E: nposkitt@brewsterpartners.co.uk
or Pete Shillito on:
T: 07792 268 685
E: pshillito@brewsterpartners.co.uk

Natalie Poskitt Pete Shillito

Neil Edwards

Alternatively, if you would feel more comfortable or it is more appropriate, please contact Nigel Brewster directly on 07758 112 002 or nbrewster@brewsterpartners.co.uk

Nigel Brewster